Uncategorized

Video Drama Club: Orange Marmalade and Fantasy Tangent

WIN_20150607_215510

Vampires.  Immortals.  Fantasy.  Welcome to  my weakness.  A respected woman was afraid that I was watching too much fantasy

Now as a mom I understand her worries.  When I first watched Pokemon it was in college.  The kids can watch Wild Kratts or go play out side.  Too much fantasy is not a good thing and that may be the thinking of k-dramas because I have yet to see a vampire drama that I like from them that ends well.  Orange Marmalade may change my tune.  So far it has not.

The following is the Video Club’s spin on things.

What Happened to Jonghyun in Orange Marmalade?! | Drama Club Episode 5 – YouTube

Standard

Leave a Reply

