Random, Uncategorized

My 2016 Brilliant Idea!

WIN_20151215_09_05_38_Pro

Tablo publishing intrigues me.  It is based in Australia.  I  like the general posts they put out.  They don’t seem to take themselves too seriously, which works for me.  I play hard, which means I do work but if I had to confine myself to proper grammar and writing etiquette, I would never be able to write 10,000 words in three days like I just did with my Patches and the Tiger Prince.

My brilliant idea is as follows. I will post my work for free until I get the next work done.  Which usually takes 3 weeks at the least. (ha ha ha ha)

Then I will publish through Tablo at a higher rate than .25 cents.  That way if someone wants to buy my books then they can and I will be paid. ( Dreaming of all those music lessons to torture my children.)  MY LINK TO A FREE READ IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE.

Tablo takes 20% but hey, I’m not going to make any money anyways.  I write the stories in my head and I am finding that I have a very unique perspective.

The following is a link to Tablo research.

Things heat up in the Digital Publishing space as Tablo closes $400,000 seed round – Startup Daily

Things heat up in the Digital Publishing space as Tablo closes $400,000 seed round

Tablo – Pizza Boy
https://tablo.io/cc-farmer/pizza-boy-synopsis

Standard

Leave a Reply

